New in Beauty | Natural Collection Highlighter

Hello lovelies!

This week I managed to get my hands on a bit of a beauty gem! Natural Collection have just launched their Highlighter Sticks which are stinking beautiful and only cost £1.99. Yes, seriously.

In my latest article for MyTrendingStories.com I give you my first impressions of this prouduct, as well as a few photos of the Rose Glow highlight in use!

Click here to go and check it out, I really hope you enjoy it…

Love, H x

P.S- An Average Wednesday now has it’s own Twitter page! Follow @anavwednesday and spread the love…

6 thoughts on “New in Beauty | Natural Collection Highlighter

Leave a Reply

